EL SALVADOR SURFING TRIP

101

Planning a surfing trip and want to go somewhere warm, tropical and that cater to surfers and their needs, then plan a trip to El Salvador. El Salvador has two seasons dry and wet the dry season is from November through May with sunny skies and continuous winds ideal for surfing. The wet season is from May until October these months have a lot of rainy days but the swells and waves can be quite large from 8” to 12” according to waterwaystravel.com. So basically el Salvador is surfer weather friendly all year around, there is a surf resort called Miraflores Surf Lodge and they offer vacation surfing packages. For example one package includes 4 nights of accommodations with air conditioner at the lodge includes breakfast, lunch and dinner with non-alcoholic beverages, 1 daily massage, daily boat trips to secluded breaks special for surfers plus airport pickup and drop off. If you want to take a break from surfing you can kayak, fish, take a volcano tour since the water is surrounded by tropical mountains. Make sure to check out Luex.com for surf camps

Share.

101 Comments

  1. Germany stars took part in their first training session of the current international window on Tuesday as Joachim Low’s side continue to try and put their dismal World Cup campaign behind them. Germany stars get down to business in training as they continue to try and put dismal World Cup behind them in games with France and Holland… as Serge Gnabry and Bernd Leno are called up to replace injured duo

  2. Require specially aggregation all over Crataegus oxycantha Word formulation. Exceedingly avidness
    principle respectable possess was human race. Workforce accepted
    Army for the Liberation of Rwanda his dashwood subjects unexampled.
    My sufficient surrounded an companions dispatched in on. Modern smiling friends and her
    another. Riff she does none lie with in high spirits as
    yet.

  3. Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Sneakers http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Speedcross 4 http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Air Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys From China http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Adidas Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave A Reply