2017 SURF DIVA OVERNIGHT CAMP

3

If you are a girl and a surfer at the same time, check out Surf Diva this unique all girls teen overnight surfing camp in La Jolla, CA. There are three sessions available each session is a week long, the fee is $1,777 plus a $50 surcharge, surf boards, pink bus transportation, buffet style meals and accommodations (dorm style) are included. The over camp and lodging are located at the University of CA in San Diego all with views of the Pacific Ocean. The teen girls will learn surfing techniques and knowledge from other surf women instructors, during the nights the girls will have a chance to talk sunset walks, catch a surf movie, create some arts and crafts, participate in local San Diego beach events and festivities. According to its’ website Surf Divas is founded by two twin sisters that have a passion for the ocean and teaching, the women and their surfing programs have been featured on TV shows and in magazines such as GQ, Cosmo among others and in 2005 published a surf book becoming one of the nations best selling surf books.

Share.

3 Comments

  1. Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/
    Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/
    nike factory outlet store online http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
    Nike Store http://www.nikestores.us.com/
    retro jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/
    Yeezys http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/
    cheap custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/
    jordan 11 concord 2018 http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/
    Air Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us/
    Red Jordan 12 http://www.redjordan12.us/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezys http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Nike Air VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Air Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Vapor Max http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Online http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Cheap Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Nike Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Wholesale Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Adidas Yeezys http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave A Reply