MAHI-MAHI FISHING

7

The fish species Mahi-mahi is also known as the dolphin fish or dorado, ironically they are not related to the actual dolphin species at all according to Wikipedia. The Mahi-mahi live in salt water in tropical and subtropical climates with warm waters, these fish spawn most of the year and are highly sought after for their excellent tasting flesh. Many gourmet chef and restaurants in the southeaster states offer Mahi-mahi in many forms grilled, cajun, deep batter fried, blackened and more, they are usually sold at market prices. Mahi-mahi is considered a sport fish for many anglers you can catch these fish using a variety of fishing techniques whether trolling, fly fishing even kiting. The Mahi-mahi is blue, green and yellow in color they can grow to be quite large in length and weight and have been recorded as traveling 50 mph, the recommended bait to hook them is squid or ballyhoo or a fly lure. In Florida you can hop aboard a charter boat specializing in Mahi-mahi sport fishing and they will clean and package your catch for you to take home.

Share.

7 Comments

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. But think about if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the best in its field. Great blog!

  2. Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/
    nike factory outlet store online http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/
    nike factory outlet http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikestores.us.com/
    retro jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/
    Yeezy http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/
    cheap custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/
    jordan 11 concord http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/
    Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.jordan12gymred.us/
    Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.redjordan12.us/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Nike Air VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Cheap Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes 2018 http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock Sandals UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Adidas Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave A Reply